CityPortland, USA
Head CoachTerry Stotts
ArenaModa Center
Capacity19 393


The Portland Trail Blazers was founded in 1970. Is a professional basketball team based in Portland, Oregon, United States. They play in the Northwest Division of the Western Conference in the National Basketball Association (NBA) at the Rose Garden. Some of the best players are the big names like Lenny Wilkens, Bill Walton, Clyde Drexler, Dražen Petrović, Arvydas Sabonis, and Scottie Pippen. This team has enjoyed a strong following; from 1977 through 1995, the team sold out 814 consecutive home games, the longest such streak in American major professional sports. The Trail Blazers are also currently the only NBA team based in the binational Pacific Northwest, after the Vancouver Grizzlies relocated to Memphis and became the Memphis Grizzlies in 2001, and the Seattle SuperSonics relocated to Oklahoma City and became the Oklahoma City Thunder in 2008. The team has advanced to the NBA Finals three times, winning the NBA Championship once, in 1977. The other NBA Finals appearances were in 1990 and 1992.The team has qualified for the playoffs in 29 seasons of their 42-season existence, including a streak of 21 straight appearances from 1983 through 2003, the second longest streak in NBA history.


6Jaylen HoardForward
9Nassir LittleForward
2Gary Trent Jr.Guard
1Anfernee SimonsGuard
17Skal LabissièreForward
16Pau GasolCenter-Forward
43Anthony TolliverForward
33Zach CollinsForward-Center
44Mario HezonjaForward
24Kent BazemoreGuard
21Hassan WhitesideCenter
5Rodney HoodGuard
27Jusuf NurkićCenter
3CJ McCollumGuard
0Damian LillardGuard

Portland Trail Blazers next online matches: