CityOklahoma City, USA
Head CoachBilly Donovan
ArenaChesapeake Energy Arena
Capacity18 310


The Oklahoma City Thunder was founded in 1967. Is a professional basketball team based in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States. They play in the Northwest Division of the Western Conference in the National Basketball Association (NBA) at the Chesapeake Energy Arena. This team qualified for their first playoff berth during the 2009–10 season. They followed that success by winning their first division title as the Thunder in the 2010–11 season and their first Western Conference championship as the Thunder in the 2011–12 season, appearing in the NBA Finals for the fourth time in franchise history and first since 1996, when the club was based in Seattle.


21André RobersonGuard-Forward
5Luguentz DortGuard
22Devon HallGuard
30Deonte BurtonGuard
13Justin PattonCenter
11Abdel NaderForward
33Mike MuscalaForward-Center
7Darius BazleyForward
9Nerlens NoelCenter-Forward
6Hamidou DialloGuard
23Terrance FergusonGuard-Forward
12Steven AdamsCenter
17Dennis SchröderGuard
3Chris PaulGuard
8Danilo GallinariForward
2Shai Gilgeous-AlexanderGuard

Oklahoma City Thunder next online matches: