CityHouston, USA
Head CoachMike D'Antoni
ArenaToyota Center
Capacity18 055


The Houston Rockets was founded in 1967. Is a professional basketball team based in Houston, Texas, United States. They play in the Southwest Division of the Western Conference in the National Basketball Association (NBA) at the Toyota Center. Some of the best players are the big names like Elvin Hayes, Moses Malone, Hakeem Olajuwon, Ralph Sampson and Yao Ming. This team missed the playoffs from 2000–2003 and did not reach the playoffs again until they drafted Yao Ming and they did not advance past the first round of the playoffs again until 2009. Following Yao Ming's retirement in 2011, the Rockets entered a period of rebuilding, failing to reach the playoffs for 3 straight seasons. With a complete dismantling of the team entering the 2012 season, the Rockets have proclaimed "a new age" and their period of rebuilding over, capped by their first playoffs clinch on April 9, 2013


0Trevon DuvalGuard
2Chris ChiozzaGuard
12Vincent EdwardsForward
55Isaiah HartensteinForward-Center
6Gary ClarkForward
35Kenneth FariedForward-Center
14Gerald GreenGuard-Forward
1Iman ShumpertGuard
4Danuel HouseForward-Guard
25Austin RiversGuard
17PJ TuckerForward
3Chris PaulGuard
10Eric GordonGuard
15Clint CapelaCenter
13James HardenGuard

Houston Rockets next online matches: