CityCharlotte, NC, USA
Head CoachJames Borrego
ArenaSpectrum Center
Capacity19 077


The Charlotte Hornets are a professional basketball team, established in 2004, two seasons after Charlotte's previous NBA team, the Charlotte Hornets, relocated to New Orleans. The team is owned by former NBA player Michael Jordan who acquired it in 2010. Based in Charlotte, North Carolina, they play in the Southeast Division of the Eastern Conference in the National Basketball Association (NBA) at Time Warner Cable Arena. As of the end of the 2012–13 season, the Bobcats have compiled a record of 250–476. In their 10-year history as the Bobcats, they have qualified for the postseason just once, which was during the 2009–2010 season when they achieved a franchise-best record of 44–38. The team will be renamed the Charlotte Hornets for the 2014–15 NBA season after the New Orleans franchise's 2013 relinquishment of the Hornets name.


-Robert FranksForward
26Ray SpaldingForward
23Kobi SimmonsGuard
9Willy HernangómezCenter-Forward
11Cody MartinForward
7Dwayne BaconGuard-Forward
6Jalen McDanielsForward-Center
-Caleb MartinForward
5Nicolas BatumGuard-Forward
8Bismack BiyomboCenter
1Malik MonkGuard
40Cody ZellerForward-Center
25P.J. WashingtonForward
0Miles BridgesForward
3Terry RozierGuard
4Devonte' GrahamGuard

Charlotte Hornets next online matches: