CityMilwaukee, WI, USA
Head CoachMike Budenholzer
ArenaFiserv Forum
Capacity18 717


The Milwaukee Bucks was founded in 1968. A professional basketball team based in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States. They play in the Central Division of the Eastern Conference in the National Basketball Association (NBA) at the BMO Harris Bradley Center. Some of the best players are the big names like Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Sidney Moncrief, Oscar Robertson, Bob Lanier, Ray Allen, Andrew Bogut, Michael Redd and Jon McGlocklin. Former U.S. Senator Herb Kohl is the owner of the team, with John Hammond as general manager. This team won one league title (1971), two conference titles (1971, 1974), and thirteen division titles (1971–74, 1976, 1980–86, 2001)


13Cameron ReynoldsGuard-Forward
43Thanasis AntetokounmpoForward
15Frank Mason IIIGuard
5D.J. WilsonForward
23Sterling BrownGuard
42Robin LopezCenter
7Ersan IlyasovaForward
26Kyle KorverGuard-Forward
24Pat ConnaughtonGuard
20Marvin WilliamsForward
3George HillGuard
23Wesley MatthewsGuard-Forward
0Donte DiVincenzoGuard
11Brook LopezCenter
6Eric BledsoeGuard
22Khris MiddletonForward
34Giannis AntetokounmpoForward

Milwaukee Bucks next online matches: