CityMinneapolis, USA
Head CoachRyan Saunders
ArenaTarget Center
Capacity19 356


The Minnesota Timberwolves (known as T-Wolves) was founded in 1989. Is a professional basketball team based in Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States. They play in the Northwest Division of the Western Conference in the National Basketball Association (NBA) at the Target Center. This team that struggled in their early years, but after the acquisition of Kevin Garnett in the 1995 NBA draft, the team made the playoffs eight consecutive times from 1997 to 2004. Despite losing in the first round in their first seven attempts, the Timberwolves won their first division title in 2004 and advanced to the Western Conference Finals. Garnett was also named the NBA Most Valuable Player Award for that season. The team has been in rebuilding mode since missing the playoffs in 2005, and trading Garnett to the Boston Celtics in 2007.


11Naz ReidForward
-Jaylen NowellGuard
7Jordan BellForward
0Jordan McLaughlinGuard
1Noah VonlehForward
-Kelan MartinForward
5Gorgui DiengCenter
31Keita Bates-DiopForward
21Treveon GrahamGuard-Forward
13Shabazz NapierGuard
23Jarrett CulverGuard
20Josh OkogieGuard
10Jake LaymanForward
33Robert CovingtonForward
0Jeff TeagueGuard
22Andrew WigginsForward
32Karl-Anthony TownsCenter-Forward

Minnesota Timberwolves next online matches: