CityPhoenix, USA
Head CoachMonty Williams
ArenaTalking Stick Resort Arena
Capacity18 422


The Phoenix Suns was founded in 1968. Is a professional basketball team based in Phoenix, Arizona, United States. They play in Pacific Division of the Western Conference in the National Basketball Association (NBA) at the US Airways Center (America West Arena). Some of the best players are the big names like Alonzo Mourning, Glen Rice, Dwayne Wade, Tim Hardaway, Jamal Mashburn, Rony Seikaly, Steve Smith, Grant Long, Eddie Jones, Shaquille O'Neal, Brian Grant, LeBron James and many others. This team, in forty-five years of play, they have made the playoffs 29 times, posted nineteen seasons of 50 or more wins, made nine trips to the Western Conference Finals, and advanced to the NBA Finals in 1976 and 1993. As a result, based on their all-time win-loss percentage, the Suns are the most winning franchise to have never won an NBA Championship.


12Jared HarperGuard
0Jalen LecqueGuard
-Jonah BoldenForward
14Cheick DialloForward-Center
10TY JeromeGuard
2Elie OkoboForward
4Jevon CarterGuard
16Tyler JohnsonGuard
23Cameron JohnsonForward
8Frank KaminskyCenter
46Aron BaynesCenter-Forward
20Dario ŠarićForward
25Mikal BridgesForward
11Ricky RubioGuard
3Kelly Oubre Jr.Forward
22Deandre AytonCenter
1Devin BookerGuard

Phoenix Suns next online matches: