CitySan Antonio, USA
Head CoachGregg Popovich
ArenaAT&T Center
Capacity18 581


The San Antonio Spurs was founded in 1967 known as Dallas Chaparrals . Is a professional basketball team based in San Antonio, Texas, United States. They play in the Southwest Division of the Western Conference in the National Basketball Association (NBA) at the AT&T Center. This team are the fourth most in NBA history, behind only the Boston Celtics (17), Los Angeles Lakers (16) and Chicago Bulls (6). As of July 2009, the Spurs rank third among active franchises for the highest winning percentage in NBA history; they have only missed the playoffs four times as an NBA franchise. In their 37 NBA seasons since 1976–1977, the Spurs have captured 19 division titles. They have made the playoffs in 23 of the last 24 seasons (since 1989–1990), and have not missed the playoffs in the 16 seasons since Tim Duncan was drafted by the Spurs in 1997. With their 50th win in the 2012–2013 season, the Spurs extended their record for most consecutive 50+ win seasons to 14 (the 1998/1999 season was shortened to 50 games because of a lockout and based on their win percentage of .740, would have easily surpassed 60 wins in an 82-game season). After the Spurs lost the 2013 NBA Finals to the Miami Heat in seven games, they are the second North American men's professional sports team in 2013 to have lost their first championship game/series ever after winning 4 or more championships before without a single championship game/series loss..


15Quinndary WeatherspoonGuard
7Chimezie MetuForward
19Luka ŠamanićForward
14Drew EubanksForward-Center
3Keldon JohnsonForward
1Lonnie Walker IVGuard-Forward
18Marco BelinelliGuard
25Jakob PöltlCenter
41Trey LylesForward
22Rudy GayForward
8Patty MillsGuard
5Dejounte MurrayGuard
4Derrick WhiteGuard
11Bryn ForbesGuard
12LaMarcus AldridgeCenter-Forward
10DeMar DeRozanGuard-Forward

San Antonio Spurs next online matches: