CityBrooklyn, USA
Head CoachKenny Atkinson
ArenaBarclays Center
Capacity18 103


The Brooklyn Nets was founded in 1967. Is a professional basketball team based in New York City borough of Brooklyn, United States. They play in the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference in the National Basketball Association (NBA) at the Barclays Center. This team, in its early years, led a nomadic existence, moving to Long Island in 1968 and playing in various arenas there as the New York Nets. Led by Hall of Famer Julius "Dr. J" Erving, the Nets won two ABA championships in New York before becoming one of four ABA teams to be admitted into the NBA as part of the ABA–NBA merger in 1976. The team then moved back to New Jersey in 1977 and became the New Jersey Nets. During their time in that state, the Nets saw periods of losing and misfortune intermittent with several periods of success, which culminated in two consecutive NBA Finals appearances in the 2001–02 and 2002–03 seasons by teams led by point guard Jason Kidd. After 35 seasons in New Jersey, the team returned to the state of New York in 2012.


-Nicolas ClaxtonForward
-Jaylen HandsGuard
30Džanan MusaGuard-Forward
32Deng AdelForward
10Theo PinsonGuard-Forward
13Henry EllensonForward
12David NwabaGuard
0Rodions KurucsForward
21Wilson ChandlerForward
17Garrett TempleGuard-Forward
31Jarrett AllenCenter
6DeAndre JordanCenter
22Caris LeVertGuard
12Taurean PrinceForward
12Joe HarrisForward-Guard
8Spencer DinwiddieGuard
11Kyrie IrvingGuard
7Kevin DurantForward

Brooklyn Nets next online matches: