CityDallas, USA
Head CoachRick Carlisle
ArenaAmerican Airlines Center
Capacity19 200


The Dallas Mavericks (known as Mavs) was founded in 1980. Is a professional basketball team based in Dallas, Texas, United States. They play in the Southwest Division of the Western Conference in the National Basketball Association (NBA) at the American Airlines Center. This team, according to a 2013 Forbes Magazine report, are the fifth-most valuable basketball franchise in the United States, valued at approximately $685 million; the franchise is surpassed in value only by the New York Knicks, the Los Angeles Lakers, the Chicago Bulls and the Boston Celtics. Mavericks have won three division titles (1987, 2007, 2010), two conference championships (2006, 2011), and one NBA Championship (2011).


9Kelly OlynykForward
5Derrick Jones Jr.Forward-Guard
37Kostas AntetokounmpoForward
45Ryan BroekhoffGuard-Forward
3Daryl MaconGuard
50Salah MejriCenter
1Courtney LeeGuard
34Devin HarrisGuard
41Dirk NowitzkiForward
44Justin JacksonForward
42Maximilian KleberForward
23Trey BurkeGuard
5José Juan BareaGuard
13Jalen BrunsonGuard
10Dorian Finney-SmithForward
7Dwight PowellForward-Center
11Tim Hardaway Jr.Guard
77Luka DončićForward-Guard

Dallas Mavericks next online matches: