CityMiami, USA
Head CoachErik Spoelstra
ArenaAmerican Airlines Arena
Capacity19 600


The Miami Heat was founded in 1988. Is a professional basketball team based in Miami, Florida, United States. They play in the Southeast Division of the Eastern Conference in the National Basketball Association (NBA) at the American Airlines Arena. Some of the best players are the big names like Alonzo Mourning, Glen Rice, Dwayne Wade, Tim Hardaway, Jamal Mashburn, Rony Seikaly, Steve Smith, Grant Long, Eddie Jones, Shaquille O'Neal, Brian Grant, LeBron James and many others. This team have won three league championships (in 2006, 2012, and 2013), four conference titles and 10 division titles. From February 3 to March 27, 2013, the Heat won 27 games in a row, the second-longest streak in NBA history (after the Los Angeles Lakers' 33 wins). It is the actual NBA Champion!!


-Kyle AlexanderForward
-Chris SilvaForward
4KZ OkpalaForward
-Jeremiah MartinGuard
14Tyler HerroGuard
25Kendrick NunnGuard
40Udonis HaslemForward
55Duncan RobinsonForward
0Meyers LeonardForward-Center
5Derrick Jones Jr.Forward-Guard
16James JohnsonForward
9Kelly OlynykForward
13Bam AdebayoCenter-Forward
11Dion WaitersGuard
7Goran DragićGuard
20Justise WinslowForward-Guard
22Jimmy ButlerGuard-Forward

Miami Heat next online matches: